joyo vintage overdrive mod

JF-01 Vintage Overdrive. Hi Davide. Anyway that should (not tested) be ~almost~ https://mike-bland.com/images/3pdt-wiring.png the wiring of the true bypass of this pedal. Works and sounds great! Looking to mod my joyo vintage overdrive pedal. Aluminum alloy casing with stoving varnish finish. You could probably apply some of the common mods from that. That's provably the most nodded pedal in history so have a look around the net for TS-9 mods that take your fancy. $34.99.

The overdrive effect is mellow, mild, smooth--simply exquisite! JHS Joyo Vintage Overdrive w/ "Tri-Screamer" Mod. JF-01 Vintage Overdrive. I am not an electrician so the schematic is confusing. C10 switches between 0.047 microF to 0.4picoF (400nF). Hello Davide, I too have this pedal and I wanted to change the bypass switch with a Click-Less True Bypass Kitrelay module.

Much help . Bene, 4.7micro però è un pò eccessivo come taglio a mio avviso. No problem, i get it now.