misheard lyrics website

Misheard Lyrics: I can see clearly now Lorraine has gone. This could be what you need to read! To enable Verizon Media and our partners to process your personal data select 'I agree', or select 'Manage settings' for more information and to manage your choices. Hidden main menu item Misheard Lyrics: We’re calling a trout. Chronic offenders of the Incomprehensible Lyrics Club include Patrick Stump, Elton John, and The 1975. 12. Mashable, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 7 Misheard (and Funny!) Do you feel like There’s not enough time in the day?? Bohemian Rhapsody is definitely, ‘Spare him his life for his pork saus age es.’.

I’m a freelance writer and blogger, and like nothing better than losing myself in a good book. For years I thought Jean Genie loved cheesey snacks , Your email address will not be published. I can own up to a variation of one of these.

By Andy McDonald. For more information on how your personal information is used please read my privacy policy, Your details will never be passed on to third partiesYou can unsubscribe at any time from the link provided in each email. Here are our favorites. Actual lyrics: “Excuse me while I kiss the sky."

'Concrete jungle wet dream tomatooooo!' In 2008, hearing aid manufacturer Amplifon polled more than 2000 music fans to determine the most often misheard lyrics. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Your Privacy Controls.

We often hear the wrong lyrics, making the music even more memorable and prompting a few laughs in the process. Also thought damn he must be long and pointy. Please check your entries and try again.